Exactly How Have I been?


4 1 3 2

5

The year is gone. Yep, gone. Hard to remember the last 7 months. Were a blur. And that dizziness wont leave me, ever!

This year has lot of promises for me- it is hell bent on giving me more pain. And I will take them with a smiling face. I will have this smile and a \m/ no matter what. Because I know I signed up for this. I was brave/stupid/weird enough to do this, but I will. Destroying your own life is fun!

SO I will hang out with friends, friends and their gfs, while smoking the soul out of me and doing what ever else I want.

Leave a Reply

