Want


There was a time where I had this strange belief that I could get anything,anyone if I wanted to
Just if I wanted to
With emotions being in the driving sit and passion as wheels,it wasn’t a smooth drive,ever
But now that I have lost my place as being a “wanted” one
Now that I have lost whom I want for life
I’ll make sure that nobody ever wants me again
Or, if I ever wavered and wanted someone else, they won’t want me
That’s how much being wanted by her means to me
It always was
I just didn’t know

Leave a Reply

