With the green robot it is!


image

Remember, a post I had made almost a year ago, titled ”Blogging on the run”?
Well, last time it was made with an iPod TOUCH 3G. And with change of tastes, priorities and also bank balance, I landed myself in the android land, with a shiny Sony Ericsson Xperia X10 mini Pro!
I am currently using Flame.E v0.3, and added Go Launcher to my taste! Now I am loving every bit of it!

It’s very easy to install apps in android. All I have to do is just go to android market website from my pc, log in using my google a/c and pick apps I like and click install! And if my mobile is connected to the net (I have wifi network at home) it will automatically download and install it!

With the wordpress app now installed in my phone, I thin I will be posting a lot from now on! And heading towards the wedding season here in Bangladesh, I will post my experience here maybe!

Leave a Reply

